Qualität, die ankommt

Ansprechpartner

Disposition
Lenz, Christoph Tel.: +49(0)2743/9226-13 + 14 c.lenz@lenz-spedition.de

Fax: +49(0)2743/9226-20
 
Lenz, Simone Tel.: +49(0)2743/9226-15 + 16
s.lenz@lenz-spedition.de

Fax: +49(0)2743/9226-20
 
Abrechnung/Rechnungslegung
Zimmermann, Marika Tel.: +49(0)2743/9226-17 m.zimmermann@lenz-spedition.de
Schmidt, Tanja
Tel.: +49(0)2743/9226-17 t.schmidt@lenz-spedition.de

Fax: +49(0)2743/9226-20
Buchhaltung
Herrmann, Martina Tel.: +49(0)2743/9226-23
Fax: +49(0)2743/9226-20
m.herrmann@lenz-spedition.de

Fuhrpark/Werkstatt
Krumm, Frank
Tel.: +49(0)2743/9226-18 f.krumm@lenz-spedition.de
(Werkstattleiter/Meister) Fax: +49(0)2743/9226-20
 
Ermert, Andreas
Tel.: +49(0)2743/9226-18
a.ermert@lenz-spedition.de

Henschel, Ralf
Hering, Nico
Rosenbauer, Tom (Auszubildender)

Tel.: +49(0)2743/9226-18
Geschäftsführung
Lenz, Günter
Tel.: +49(0)2743/9226-10 g.lenz@lenz-spedition.de
Fax: +49(0)2743/9226-20